Welcome to the Woolshed
Open
X

Celebrating the Goddess

Exploring the divine feminine

 

 

Nicola-Full-MoonThese evenings are held on the full moon of each month at the Woolshed, starting at 7pm, and the focus of the evening is one of exploring the divine feminine and the role of the Goddess(es) and her ‘workings’ within ourselves and in our lives.
A contribution to ‘supper’ would be appreciated.

 

The Full Moon rituals are for women only.
If you are new and would like to attend just give Pamela a call on 239 9234.

 

 

 

 

Forward Dates for 2015:

January 5, Monday             – Wild Moon

February 4, Wednesday     – Tribal Moon

March 6, Friday                   – Wyse Moon

April 5, Sunday                    – Magic Moon

May 4, Monday                    – The Crone

June 3, Wednesday             – Cave Moon

July 2, Thursday                  – Transformation

July 31, Friday                      – Daughter Moon (Blue Moon)

August 30,  Sunday              – The Maiden

September 28, Monday       – Moon Sisters

October 28, Wednesday       – Honey Moon

November 26, Thursday       – The Mother

December 26, Saturday         – Tender Moon

 

 

The goddess will not necessarily involve herself in her second coming with the same activities she has undertaken in past or current goddess religions.  She may, but she may also manifest solutions for totally new problems.
Rita M. Gross

……a Priestess has a deep and abiding understanding that the work she does for her community, must be done.  Often it is not even a matter of choice.  There is a light which drives her to do this work of service, which gives her opportunities and leads her in directions so that doors open up for her in ways that don’t happen for all.
Anique Lamerduc