Celebrating the Goddess

Exploring the divine feminine

 

Nicola-Full-MoonThese evenings are held on the full moon of each month at the Woolshed, starting at 7pm, and the focus of the evening is one of exploring the divine feminine and the role of the Goddess(es) and her ‘workings’ within ourselves and in our lives.
A contribution to ‘supper’ would be appreciated.
The Full Moon rituals are for women only.
If you are new and would like to attend just give Pamela a call on 239 9234.

 

 

Forward Dates for 2019

7.00pm at The Woolshed (These rituals are for women only)

 

January 21, Monday – Wylde Moon (No ritual we are away at the Assembly)


February 20, Wednesday – Tribal Moon

March 21, Thursday – Wyse Moon / Priestess Moon

April 19, Friday – Magick Moon

May 19, Sunday – The Crone

June 17, Monday – Cave Moon / Transformation

July 17, Wednesday – Moon Child / Birth of the Girl Child


August 16, Friday – The Maiden

September 14, Saturday – Moon Sisters

October 14, Monday – Honey Moon

November 13, Wednesday – The Mother

December 12, Thursday – Tender Moon

 

The goddess will not necessarily involve herself in her second coming with the same activities she has undertaken in past or current goddess religions.  She may, but she may also manifest solutions for totally new problems.
Rita M. Gross

……a Priestess has a deep and abiding understanding that the work she does for her community, must be done.  Often it is not even a matter of choice.  There is a light which drives her to do this work of service, which gives her opportunities and leads her in directions so that doors open up for her in ways that don’t happen for all.
Anique Lamerduc